GovernanceBoards & CouncilsIT Managers Council

Information Technology Manager's Council



Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Time: 8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Location: Capitol, Room 152


February 5, 2020 Recording


Meeting Date Agendas and Documents Minutes and Recordings
January 8, 2020 Agenda

Biennial Reporting Online Form
State of Montana Strategic Plan



February 5, 2020 Agenda

IT Planning and Reporting Calendar

March 4, 2020    
April 1, 2020    
May 6, 2020    
June 3, 2020    
August 5, 2020    
September 2, 2020    
October 7, 2020    
November 4, 2020     
December 2, 2020    

The Department of Administration will make reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities who wish to participate in public meetings. Please contact CIO Support Staff five business days prior to the meeting if you require accommodations. CIO Support Staff can be reached at (406) 444.2700,, or fax (406) 444.2701. Meetings will follow open meeting rules, MCA 2-3-203. 


The Information Technology Manager's Council (ITMC) consists of IT managers representing state agencies in the executive branch, legislative branch, judicial branch, university system, and local government. ITMC reviews enterprise IT issues, provides feedback regarding information management policies, reviews opportunities for the application of new information processing technology, and participates in statewide IT planning efforts.

The Director of the Department of Administration issued an order to formalize ITMC for the purposes of advising the Department of Administration on IT issues and improving management of IT resources statewide. The Director appoints all members.

Archived Meeting Agendas and Minutes
Member's List

Operating Procedures



Docusign Master Services Agreement

Granicus Gov Delivery Master Services Agreement

Enterprise IT Financial Workgroup (EITFW)

State of Montana Project Management Advisory Workgroup (SMPMAW)

Girls STEM Collaboration Workgroup