Information Technology Board (ITB) Agenda June 18, 2020 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Zoom Webinar

Members Present

John Lewis, Chair Kenneth Holmlund, HD 38 Gene Walborn, DOR Jennie Stapp, MSL Susan Fox, LEG Tim Bottenfield, State CIO Andy Hanks, CISO Cece Penick, Public Sean Higginbotham, LGRS April Grady, CFO Brenda Nordlund, DLI Phillip English, PSC PJ Pomnichowsi, SD 33 Lisa Mader, JUD Mike Milburn, DOJ Michael Sweeney, OPI Jessica Plunkett, FWP Matt Van Syckle, CTO

Justin Stolp, DOJ Dan Tennant, Public Guests Bill Jarocki, DOR Kari Hahn, SITSD David Swenson, MPERA Butch Huseby, DOJ Jason Pekovitch, MI Abigail McLane, MI Manuel Soto, DOR Kreh Germaine, DNR Greg Smith, MDT Christie Magill, SITSD Mike Cochrane, DOJ Jerry Marks, SITSD Audrey Hinman, SITSD Samantha Mongoven MI Sarah Garcia, DOJ Don Harris, SITSD John McCarthy, DPHHS Shantil Siaperas, MACO James Zito, SITSD Errolyn Lantz, GOV Fred Sargeson, MI Dale Gow, LEG Megan Gretch, MI Dean Nelson, Centurylink Keith Brewer, MI Rian Miller, SITSD Annie Murdock, SITSD Katherine Guenther, LEG

Welcome

- (00:00:00) Recording Announcement, CIO Support Staff, None
- (00:00:01) John Lewis, Chair
 - o (00:00:00) Introductions, None
 - (00:00:06) December 19, 2019 Meeting Minutes were distributed and approved by John Lewis.
- (00:01:16) State Chief Information Officer (CIO) Report, Tim Bottenfield
 - o (00:07:15) ECM
 - o (00:09:05) eGov
 - (00:11:12) ServiceNow

Business

(00:19:45) LFC Dashboard, Audrey Hinman

Standing Reports

- (00:30:03) Project Dashboard Report, Tim Bottenfield
- (00:33:43) Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) Report, Andy Hanks
 - o (00:33:53) Security updates
 - o (00:35:58) HB2 Security Project Update
 - o (00:38:00) Montana Information Security Advisory Council (MT-ISAC) Report, None
- (00:38:29) Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Report, April Grady
 - o (00:38:36) HB 10
 - o (00:39:30) Rates
 - (00:40:12) Fiscal Year End
- (00:40:51) Chief Technology Officer (CTO) Report, Matt Van Syckle
 - o (00:40:57) Cascade CMS
 - o (00:41:42) Microsoft Exchange Online
- (00:43:36) Information Technology Managers Council (ITMC) Report, Manuel Soto
 - o (00:45:44) IT Awards
 - o (00:47:57) DOJ Presentation, Mike Cochrane, Justin Stolp
 - o (01:03:55) eGov Workgroup, Bill Jarocki
 - (1:28:58) State of Montana Project Management Advisory Workgroup, Greg Smith
- (01:33:42) eGov Montana Interactive (MI) Update, Fred Sargeson

The Department of Administration will make reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities who wish to participate in public meetings. Please contact CIO Support Staff five business days prior to the meeting if you require accommodations. CIO Support Staff can be reached at (406) 444.2700, CIOSupportStaff@mt.gov, or fax (406) 444.2701.

Discussion

- (01:39:12) Member Forum/Suggestions
- (01:48:39) Public Comment
- (00:00:00) Future Agenda Topics, None reported

Adjournment (01:49:17)

Next Meeting September 17, 2020 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. TBA