## **Enterprise IT Financial Workgroup (EITFW)**

## Minutes

May 7, 2020

1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

**Zoom Webinar** 

Member	rs Present:	Zoom
--------	-------------	------

April Grady, CFO-Chair	Errolyn Lantz, GOV	Angie Carter, LEG	Lisa Mader, JUD
Tamrah Chatriand, DOJ	Nancy Jones, DLI	Jennifer Alger, ART	Brandi Pierson, SOS
Tricia Greiberis, DNR	Mike Bousliman, MDT	Christie Breland, DOR	
<b>Guests Present: Zoom</b>			
Emilie Boyles, Conduent	Kevin Hammond, SITSD	Jessica Plunkett, FWP	Kim Warren, DLI
Mike Cochrane, DOJ	Michelle Hauer, DEQ	Matt Pugh, DOA	Linda Kirkland, SITSD
Tina Engel, DOA	Butch Huseby, DOJ	Sky Schaefer, DOJ	Kari Hahn, SITSD
Erin Fashoway, MSL	Mike Kulinski, SADA	Heather Sheston, SADA	
Stephen Forrest, DEQ	Rian Miller, SITSD	Manuel Soto, DOR	
Kreh Germaine, DNR	Kayla Novak, SITSD	Nate Thomas, DOJ	

### Welcome

- (00:00:02) Recording Announcement, CIO Support Staff
- (00:01:00) Chair Remarks, April Grady
  - o (00:00:00) Introductions, Non reporting
  - o (00:01:33) April Grady Approved February 27, 2020 minutes.

### **Business**

- (00:01:46) ServiceNow, April Grady
- (00:26:07) MOST, April Grady
- (00:26:54) eGov, April Grady
- (00:27:22) HB 10, April Grady
- (00:27:34) SAS and Hyland, April Grady
- (00:29:01) ITPR Cutoff June 12, 2020

## **Standing Reports**

- (00:29:39) State IT ESRI Contract Subgroup, Erin Fashoway
- (00:31:20) Grant Management Software Subgroup, April Grady
- (00:33:04) Rate Setting, Kari Hahn

#### Discussion

- (00:46:46) Member Forum
- (00:52:07) Public Comment
- (00:52:16) Future Agenda Topics

# Adjournment (00:55:16)

Next Meeting

May 28, 2020

1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Cogswell Building Room 151

The Department of Administration will make reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities who wish to participate in public meetings. Contact CIO Support Staff five business days prior to the meeting if you require accommodations. Reach CIO Support Staff at (406) 444.2700, <a href="mailto:closure-red">CIOSupportStaff@mt.gov</a>, or fax (406) 444.2701.

Meeting information is located at <a href="http://sitsd.mt.gov/Governance/Boards-Councils/EITFW">http://sitsd.mt.gov/Governance/Boards-Councils/EITFW</a>.

This meeting will follow open meeting rules, MCA 2-3-203.