Enterprise IT Financial Workgroup (EITFW) Agenda December 8, 2022 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. **Zoom Meeting**

Members Present: Zoom

April Grady SITSD, Chair Angie Miller, COM John Straughn, COR

Guests Present: Zoom

Annie Murdock, SITSD Beth Thompson, DOJ Bradley Crowe, Tanium Bradley Runnion, SITSD Cassandra Scheuer, DLI Chelsey Gochis, DOR

Jennifer Thompson, DOA John Walsh, HHS Chris Hermance, OPD Cody Pearce, DOA Colter Schilling, DOA Elle Arredondo, SITSD

Christie Breland, DOR

Samantha Cooley, DPHH

Kari Hahn, SITSD Kayla Novak, SITSD Lori Johnson, DLI Matt Pugh, DOA Megan Robinson, DOR Jennifer Alger, ART Tricia Greiberis, DNR

Penne Cross, SITSD

Errolvn Lantz, GOV

Brandi Pierson, SOS

Roone Ruanaidh, SITSD Sara Snell, DOA Teresa Pearson, SITSD

Pete Brustkern, SITSD

Welcome

- (00:00:01) Recording Announcement, CIO Support Staff .
- (00:00:34) Chair Remarks, April Grady
 - (00:00:59) October 13, 2022 minutes approved.

Business

- (00:01:16) Desktop Purchases, April Grady •
- (00:02:48) OCM, Elle Arredondo
- (00:19:49) HB10 Requests, April Grady
- (00:22:41) Grant Management Decision Brief, April Grady
- (00:26:39) Esignature, Brad Runnion and April Grady •
- (00:31:10) ServiceNow Process, Kari Hahn and April Grady •
- (00:57:51) Bill Tracking discussion, April Grady
- (00:58:51) Proposed Legislation, April Grady
- (01:00:21) Snowflake RSA, Kari Hahn •

Standing Reports

- (01:08:43) State IT ESRI Contract, Erin Fashoway
- (00:00:00) Billing Platform, Kari Hahn, None added

Discussion

- (00:00:00) Member Forum, None added •
- (00:00:00) Public Comment, None added
- (00:00:00) Future Agenda Topics
 - Service Now Billing Decommissioned.
 - Snowflake Billing agreement

Adjournment (01:10:02)

Next Meeting January 12, 2023 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. Zoom Meeting

The Department of Administration will make reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities who wish to participate in public meetings. Contact CIO Support Staff five business days prior to the meeting if you require accommodations. Reach CIO Support Staff at (406) 444.2700, CIOSupportStaff@mt.gov, or fax

(406) 444.2701.

Meeting information is located at http://sitsd.mt.gov/Governance/Boards-Councils/EITFW.

This meeting will follow open meeting rules, MCA 2-3-203.