Information Technology Manager's Council (ITMC) Meeting November 4, 2020 8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Zoom Webinar

Members and Enterprise Representatives Present

No in Person Meeting

Zoom Members and Enterprise Representatives

Christie Breland, DOR-Chair	Todd Magill, AGR	Kreh Germaine, DNR	Jessica Plunkett, FWP Lisa Mader, JUD Mandi Hinman, PSC Chris Hunt, Local Gov Rep
Butch Huseby, DOJ-Vice Chair	Kim Warren, DLI	Rennan Rieke, MHS	
Tim Bottenfield, SITSD	Manuel Soto, DOR	Glynis Gibson, SAO	
Mike Bousliman, MDT	Edwina Morrison, CHE	Kristin Burgoyne, ART	
Michael Sweeney, OPI	Errolyn Lantz, GOV	John Noble, TRS	

Guests Present

No in Person Meeting

Zoom Guests

David Barcroft, SHI	Eric Hensley, JUD	Abigail McLane, MI	David Swenson, DOA
Theresa Bousliman, MDT	Chris Hermance, COR	Rian Miller, SITSD	Eric Tarr, DLI
Will Brensdal, SITSD	Audrey Hinman, SITSD	Christi Mock, DPH	Danielle Tcheuffa, SITSD
Michelle Carter, MS	Christopher Hope, SITSD	Samantha Mongoven, NIC	Dawn Temple, DOJ
Robert Cash, MDT	Ben Howard, SITSD	Aaron Mook, DOR	Dan Tennant, Infor
Mike Cochrane, DOJ	Bill Jarocki, DOR	Mike Murray, OPI	James Thomas, DOJ
Shelby Connole, SITSD	Dave Johnson, SITSD	Dean Nelson, Public	Mark Van Alstyne, MDT
Rebecca Cooper, FWP	Cody Jones, Jefferson CO	Karin Ohlin, SITSD	Chantal VanDaele, DOA
Michael Damiano, JUD	Thomas Judge, DPH	Jason Pekovitch, NIC	Channah Wells, DOA
Michael De la Torre, DPH	Margaret Kauska, DOR	Cheryle Pesta, SITSD	Rick Wilkowski, DPH
Steve Dolezal, Aruba Net	Judy Kelly, DLI	Matt Pugh, DOA	Kelly Bolen, SITSD
Daniel Donithan, SITSD	Ronald Kosena, SITSD	Tyler Redden, DNR	Chelsea Bode, MS
Eric Durkin, North Grumman	Tim Kosena, DOJ	Rawlin Richardson, SITSD	April Grady, SITSD
Lee Fossum, MSL	Suzi Kruger, DOR	Gazie Rigo, SITSD	Annie Murdock, SITSD
Sky Foster, LEG	Veronica Lamka, North Grumman	Fred Sargeson, NIC	Matt Van Syckle, SITSD
Tiffany Fox, Sockeye	Sue Leferink, DOC	Tanner Schwartz, SITSD	Kari Hahn, SITSD
Joe Frohlich, SITSD	Nate LeGrand, DOA	Dave Seng, SITSD	Don Harris, SITSD
Christopher Gleason, DPH	John Levick, MDT	Therese Simpson, DOA	John McCarthy, DPH
Katherine Guenther, LEG	Christie magill, SITSD	Edward Sivils, SITSD	Pat McGlenn, Cerium Net
Randy Haefka, SITSD	Tom Mandera, North Grumman	Greg Smith, MDT	Justin Sniesak, SITSD
Jerry Marks, SITSD	Shauna Smith, SITSD	Shauna Smith, SITSD	Bradey Spencer, COR

Welcome

- (00:00:03) Recording Announcement, CIO Support Staff
- (00:00:53) Chair Remarks, Christie Breland
 - o (00:01:09) Roll Call
 - o (00:01:57) **Motion:** Butch Huseby made a motion to approve the October 7, 2020 Minutes. Manuel Soto seconded the motion. Motion Carried.
- (00:02:48) State Chief Information Officer (CIO) Remarks, Tim Bottenfield
 - o (00:02:54) eGov
 - o (00:05:06) ECM
 - o (00:00:00) Business Vision Presentation, None Reported
 - o (00:06:12) 2020 State Digital Survey

The Department of Administration will make reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities who wish to participate in public meetings. If you require an accommodation, notify CIO Support Staff no later than five business days prior to the meeting of interest. CIO Support Staff can be reached at 406.444.2700, CIOSupportStaff@mt.gov, or fax 406.444.2701. Meeting information is located at http://sitsd.mt.gov/Governance/Boards-Councils/IT-Managers-Council. This meeting will follow open meeting rules MCA 2-3-203.

Business

- (00:10:12) Action Item Review, Butch Huseby, None Reported
- (00:10:45) Annual IT Awards, Christie Breland
- (00:11:36) Biennial Report, Christie Magill

Standing Reports

- (00:13:19) Chief Technology Officer (CTO), Matt Van Syckle
 - o (00:00:00) Technology Services Update, None Reported
 - o (00:13:35) Exchange Online
 - o (00:15:15) Okta
- (00:16.03) Chief Information Security Officer (CISO), Joe Frohlich-Acting
 - (00:16:17) Cyber Security Training
 - o (00:17:22) Security Updates
 - o (00:00:00) HB2 MT-CEP Status, None Reported
- (00:18:27) Chief Financial Officer (CFO), April Grady
 - (00:18:33) Enterprise IT Financial Workgroup (EITFW)
 - o (00:19:47) HB 10
 - o (00:20:14) Billing System

Workgroup Reports

- (00:00:00) eGov Workgroup, On Hold
- (00:20:51) Project Management Advisory Workgroup, Greg Smith

Discussion

- (00:22:22) Member Forum
- (00:22:34) Public Comment
- (00:22:40) Future Agenda Topics

Adjournment (00:22:48)

 Next Meeting December 2, 2020
 8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
 Zoom Webinar