State of Montana Project Management Advisory Workgroup (SMPMAW) Agenda Wednesday, May 6, 2020 1 p.m. – 2 p.m. Zoom Webinar

Members Present: Zoom Attendees

Anne Bauer, OPI	Barry Fox, SITSD	Justyn Katsilas, DLI	Greg Smith, MDT
Jake burton, SOS	Kreh Germaine, DNR	Erin LaFromboise, FWP	Justin Stolp, DOJ
Maryann Costello, SITSD	Becky Giono, DOJ	Danielle Murphy, OPI	Staci Stolp, DEQ
Tamuna Cullison, MDT	Michelle Hauer, DEQ	John Noble, TRS	Kathy Ralston, COR
Bob Finstad, DOR	Bill Jarocki, DOR	Tawnia Schedel, SITSD	
Guests Present: Zoom Attendees			
Annie Murdock, SITSD	Margaret Wallace, DOA	Stephen Forrest, DEQ	
Hunter McClure, LEG	Kim Warren, DLI	Ruby Dougherty, MDT	

Welcome

- (00:00:09) Recording Announcement, CIO Support Staff
- (00:01:04) Chair Remarks, Greg Smith
 - (00:02:19) Introductions
 - (00:05:09) Bill Jarocki made a motion to approve the April 22, 2020 Minutes. Tamuna Cullison seconded the motion. Motion Carried.

Business

- (00:06:11) Two SMPMAW review tiers, Greg Smith
 - o (00:08:17) New LFC project review
 - (00:11:30) At risk/failing LFC projects
 - (00:16:46) Project health indicator review, Greg Smith
 - (00:17:04) Four subcommittees each with a lead person
 - Cost performance index
 - Schedule performance index
 - Scope health
 - Risk health

Discussion

٠

- (00:21:10) Member Forum, None Reported
- (00:21:27) Public Comment, None Reported
- (00:21:50) Future Agenda Topics
 - o Cost allocations

Adjournment (00:23:00)

Next Meeting Wednesday May 20, 2020 1 p.m. - 2 p.m. Zoom Webinar

The Department of Administration will make reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities who wish to participate in public meetings. Please contact CIO Support Staff five business days prior to the meeting if you require accommodations. CIO Support Staff can be reached at (406) 444.2700, <u>CIOSupportStaff@mt.gov</u>,

or fax (406) 444.2701.

Meeting information is located at <u>http://sitsd.mt.gov/Governance/Boards-Councils/PMAW</u>. This meeting will follow open meeting rules, MCA 2-3-203.